Pick-up locations

La Gomera

La Gomera La Gomera which has an area of 369.76 square kilometers is the second smallest of the seven main islands of Spain's Canary Islands. It is part of the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, with its capital at San Sebasti├ín de La Gomera. The second-smallest of the seven Canary Islands, is a almost…
Read more

Playa de Las Teresitas

There is always something going on in Playa de Las Teresitas. In the small village of San Andres, situated right next to Santa Cruz, Playa de Las Teresitas' golden-yellow beach with Sahara sand attracts both local and international visitors.

It is protected from currents and waves by a breakwater making it ideal for children. It offers all kinds of facilities and a wide range of hotel services.

Read more